International College of Dentists

2007 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 36th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama Harvard School of Dental Medicine Katherine R. Ball Patricia Barbara Dziewinska Baker Arizona School of Dentistry **Howard University** Brent A. Milne Jaha V. Howard Baylor College of Dentistry University of Illinois at Chicago Shireen Irani Priscilla Chang **Boston** University Southern <u>Illinois</u> University Elisa Sook Sin Madalyn M. Davidson University of California, Los Angeles **Indiana** University Gilda Torossian Colin P. Lentz University of California, San Francisco University of Iowa Michelle Grosleib Rachael E. Davis University of Southern California University of Kentucky Andrea Annette Tapp Aaron Ercole Case Western Reserve University Loma Linda University Jamie Colleen Bartman Meghanne E. Gromis University of Colorado Louisiana State University Jeffrey Dean Mitchell Lauren Elizabeth Van Bebber Columbia University University of **Louisville** Evan D. Christensen Billy Dale Turley University of Connecticut Marquette University Lewis C. Jones Chad Isken <u>Creighton</u> University University of Maryland James D. Ellis Nisha Ganesh Ghent University of Detroit, Mercy University of Michigan Ronique Keane-Dawes Nathan James Spencer University of Florida University of Minnesota Joseph Richardson Geoffrey D. Archibald

University of Mississippi

Bradley Dale Harrelson

Medical College of Georgia

Sharcola Denise Vaughn

2007 Student Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of Missouri, Kansas City University of the Pacific Carlos G. Longa Amy Ward Tasca Naval Postgraduate Dental School University of Pennsylvania Danny J. Holtzclaw Milan Jagdish Doshi University of Pittsburgh University of Nebraska Matthew S. Ames Ryan Hagan University of Nevada Las Vegas University of Puerto Rico Cody C. Hughes Arnaldo Valencia Univ. of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey Medical University of South Carolina Janna Jo Kohout Steven Michael Bozard New York University **Temple** University Addi Zefania Stein Joshua M. Davis University of **Tennessee** SUNY at Buffalo David S. Baker Robert K.M. Yong University of <u>Texas</u> at Houston SUNY at Stony Brook Tziri Gertzulin Neelufar Shirvani University of North Carolina University of <u>Texas</u> at San Antonio Christopher Durham Steve Tseng Nova Southeastern University **Tufts** University Stephen Mangan Sam S. Shamardi The Ohio State University <u>Virginia</u> Commonwealth University Andrew W. Zucker Elizabeth Berry University of Oklahoma University of Washington Gary D. Nabors, Jr. Julidang Chue Oregon Health Sciences University West Virginia University Jeffrey J. Pearson Dallas Lee Nibert