## International College of Dentists

**2009 Student Leadership Award Recipients** – 38<sup>th</sup> Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Katie Kruger Powell

Arizona School of Dentistry Robert E. Wake III

Loma Linda University Jeffrey C. Wight

University of California, Los Angeles Brian Asbury

University of California, San Francisco Jean Hyun

University of Southern California Sunjay Lad

University of the Pacific David C. Bird

University of Colorado

Matthew David Whitesides

University of Connecticut Brian D. Bell

Howard University Erin A. Smith

Nova Southeastern University Jesse Jakubowski

University of Florida Monica Perez

Medical College of Georgia Ryan J. Cox

University of Iowa Nicole S. Brummel

Southern Illinois University Kathryn L. Cabay University of Illinois at Chicago Ryan A. Grelle Tuscher

Indiana University
Tamara Ann Smith

University of Kentucky Paul Koshgerian

University of Louisville Ruth Ann Reed

Louisiana State University
AnnaKate Milburn

Boston University
Daniel Cameron Braasch

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Carrie Ann Baldwin

Tufts University
Jason David Conforti

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Lieutenant Gregory L. Koontz, DC, USN

University of Maryland Mathew K. Woodward

University of Detroit Mercy Robin Pregitzer

University of Michigan
Philip Norman Ralph Estes

University of Minnesota Omar M. Issa

University of Missouri, Kansas City Jonathan M. Copeland

University of Mississippi Jennifer Leigh Bain

## 2009 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of North Carolina University of Puerto Rico Nurica Good Denisse Lasanta-Figueroa Creighton University Medical University of South Carolina Chelsey L. Roberts Jewel Sparkle Ann Pompey University of Nebraska Meharry Medical College Tyler L. Smith Robyn D. Turner University of Tennessee Univ. of Med. & Dentistry of New Jersey Ryan Richard Sheridan Margaret Ann Jones University of Nevada Las Vegas Baylor College of Dentistry Dayne R. Jensen Shelby Jean Nelson Columbia University University of Texas at Houston Bobby S. Lee Tiffany L. Tredway-Ransom New York University University of Texas at San Antonio William Chad Wolff Teri Marek SUNY at Buffalo Virginia Commonwealth University Jay Richard Van Dusen Eric J. Whidden SUNY at Stony Brook University of Washington Nachum Augenbaum Andrew Heidergott Case Western Reserve University Marquette University Daniel F. Morris Michael Chiulli The Ohio State University West Virginia University Mark Sapon Joseph G. Landry II University of Oklahoma James Calvin Peck, Jr. Oregon Health Sciences University Alan P. Chen Temple University Kimberly L. DeWire University of Pennsylvania Nicholas J. Karney

University of Pittsburgh

Zachary Pitcher