International College of Dentists

2010 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 39th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham University of Illinois at Chicago Carla J. Flemming Vasyl Michael Baranovsky Arizona School of Dentistry **Indiana University** Joshua Harley Gotlib **Brock Lorenz** University of Kentucky Loma Linda University Evan Johnson Kai B. Steele University of California, Los Angeles University of Louisville David Avenetti Christina F. Oleksiuk University of California, San Francisco Louisiana State University Phuong-Nghi Karen Lam Kelly Marie Milstead University of Southern California **Boston University** Victoria D. Nguyen Gary Alan Nord Jr. University of the Pacific Harvard School of Dental Medicine James J. Galea Carrie Yen Tsai University of Colorado **Tufts University** Faiza Talybova Meghann Marie Dombroski University of Connecticut Naval Postgraduate Dental School Timothy P. Moriarty LCDR Matthew B. B. Miller **Howard University** University of Maryland Christina Louise Platia Gary C. Dennis University of Detroit Mercy Nova Southeastern University Damian Black Jessica Patchak University of Florida University of Michigan Hannah Noelle Bahlhorn William Adrian Lovell III Medical College of Georgia University of Minnesota Darron R. Alvord Lam Tu University of Iowa University of Missouri, Kansas City Sarah E. Murrell Danielle Marie Riordan

University of Mississippi

Jason Ryan Estep

Southern Illinois University

Jennifer M. Kuchar

2010 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of North Carolina University of Pittsburgh Tate Harris Jackson Kathryn Ricks Marks Creighton University University of Puerto Rico Carlos M. Nieves-Mendez David J. Wagner University of Nebraska Medical University of South Carolina Katherine J. Garcia **Sheldon Anthony Bates** Univ. of Med. & Dentistry of New Jersey Meharry Medical College Niyati A. Patel Sabrina Harper Dailey University of Nevada Las Vegas University of Tennessee Matthew P. Scholfield Kevin Chambliss Kennedy, Jr. Columbia University Baylor College of Dentistry Matthew David Brown Eugene Ko New York University University of Texas at Houston Sreekanth Kanagarla Cody L. Giesler SUNY at Buffalo University of Texas at San Antonio Candace Light Tiffany D. Pasquariello SUNY at Stony Brook Virginia Commonwealth University Lizette Hinojosa Audrey M. Gamulo University of Washington Case Western Reserve University Kari Alexis Cunningham Matthew Epstein The Ohio State University Marquette University Jason B. Nelson Mitalkumar Patel University of Oklahoma West Virginia University Joshua D. Bruce Dana Wright Oregon Health Sciences University Cynthia D. Lehnertz Temple University Christopher Heck

University of Pennsylvania

Daniel Marshall Cummins