International College of Pentists

2011 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 40th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham University of Illinois at Chicago Nathaniel C. Lawson Richard Pasiewicz Arizona School of Dentistry Indiana University Scott T. Murphy Jill Suzanne Carson Loma Linda University University of Kentucky Kelli Romond Ralitza Varlakova University of California, Los Angeles University of Louisville Andrew Michael Read-Fuller Carl Daniel Gioia University of California, San Francisco Louisiana State University Shirin A. Mullen Ashley Marie Lestrade University of Southern California **Boston University** Kevin Yen Paras Shrestha University of the Pacific Harvard School of Dental Medicine Rachelle Joy Magtanong-Madrid Adam Rubin Donnell University of Colorado **Tufts University** Lana Jean Nysse Ross Usa Icyda University of Connecticut Naval Postgraduate Dental School Jennifer B. Niles Richard P. Campbell **Howard University** University of Maryland Davina Bailey Christopher Jason Smith University of Detroit Mercy Nova Southeastern University Lauren Jefferson Ashley Millstein University of Florida University of Michigan Monet Ducksworth Neha Dipakkumar Shah Georgia Health Sciences University University of Minnesota Paul Myers Hinchey Jennifer Dylla University of Iowa University of Missouri, Kansas City Julie E. Graf **Grant Olson**

University of Mississippi

Laura Noelle Franklin

Southern Illinois University

Michelle M. Prather

2011 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of North Carolina University of Pittsburgh Patrick Brannon Galloway Jennifer L. Senge Creighton University University of Puerto Rico Micol B. Hernandez-Rivera Natalie A. Frost University of Nebraska Medical University of South Carolina KoKo Tacha Shivani A. Patel Univ. of Med. & Dentistry of New Jersey Meharry Medical College Adam Paul Postel Lashica Young University of Nevada Las Vegas University of Tennessee Jared E. Dye Candice Lauren Leslie Columbia University Baylor College of Dentistry Chad Allred Rodolfo Omar Garza New York University University of Texas at Houston Summer Ketron Mila Dukova University of Texas at San Antonio Stony Brook University Morley Wang Taylor R. Goggins SUNY at Buffalo Virginia Commonwealth University Barrett W. R. Peters Vera Popova Case Western Reserve University University of Washington M. Blake Hillstead Alex Thomas Mellion The Ohio State University Marquette University Alicia M. Thomas Michael Payne West Virginia University University of Oklahoma Catherine Elizabeth Peck Dustin S. Reynolds Oregon Health Sciences University Katie Marsh Temple University

Christin Gadaleta

University of Pennsylvania Anu Bhalla