## International College of Pentists

2013 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 42<sup>nd</sup> Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Andrew J. Cook

Arizona School of Dentistry Robert Xavier MacArthur, IV

Midwestern University Christine Hammer

Loma Linda University Melissa Magsipoc

University of California, Los Angeles Jessica Hsieh

University of California, San Francisco Joshua J. Emrick

University of Southern California David Benjamin Belman

University of the Pacific Benjamin R. Shimel

Western University of Health Sciences Christopher Dudzik

University of Colorado Jillian Kristina Cypher

University of Connecticut Ashley N. Phares

Howard University Damion A. Myers

Nova Southeastern University Martin Avey

University of Florida Melissa Alfonso

Georgia Regents University Kyrslyne D. Moore University of Iowa John Syrbu

Southern Illinois University Lindsey M. Reinhardt

University of Illinois at Chicago Benjamin C. Youel

Indiana University Devin Brant Shone

University of Kentucky Jillian Meeks Nyquist

University of Louisville Jacob Matthew Esham Masters

Louisiana State University Nickolas Stanley Maskas

Boston University Manu Sharma

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Colleen Collins Greene

Tufts University Kevin James Burke

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Gregory M. Gittleman

University of Maryland Kathryn Lynn Cuilla

University of Detroit Mercy Kirk Goebel

University of Michigan William Kyung-Suk Shin

University of Minnesota Griffin B. Sonstegard

## 2013 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of Missouri - Kansas City Beth R. Morrey

University of Mississippi John Bradley Harrison

University of North Carolina Shraddha K. Patel

Creighton University Matthew H. Yip

University of Nebraska Amanda M. Meyer

Univ. of Med. & Dentistry of New Jersey Daniel Cocris

University of Nevada Las Vegas Maxwell A. Johnson

Columbia University Austin Carr

New York University Joshua Rubin

Stony Brook University Elliot Lutz

University at Buffalo Vattan Sharma

Case Western Reserve University Yajun Cui

The Ohio State University Christine A. Carr

University of Oklahoma Nolan Alexander Jenkins

Oregon Health & Science University Geoff Edward Peterson Temple University Ryan Dell'Aglio

University of Pennsylvania Sara Nikhil Shah

University of Pittsburgh Elena V. Kureichyk

University of Puerto Rico Juan G. Fuentes-Arroyo

Medical University of South Carolina Douglas Collin Bryant

Meharry Medical College Wilka Garcia Nunez

University of Tennessee Michael Reece Cofer

Baylor College of Dentistry Wade Ryan Barker

University of Texas at Houston Duc-huy M. Dang

University of Texas at San Antonio Jason M. Peck

Virginia Commonwealth University B. Alexandra Barton

University of Washington Philip Matson

Marquette University Jennifer Fehrman

West Virginia University Stephen Pecht