## **INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS**

2014 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 43<sup>rd</sup> Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Laura R. Hofto

Arizona School of Dentistry Jason Thibodeaux

Midwestern University Shylah Gabriel

Loma Linda University Jeremy J. Haines

University of California, Los Angeles Ryan Brennan

University of California, San Francisco Rosalie Bittong Brao

University of Southern California Brendan R. Vahey

University of the Pacific Kristin D. Heller

Western University of Health Sciences Pasha Mostowfi

University of Colorado Kelly Ann Thompson

University of Connecticut Michael L. Gibilisco

Howard University Sharon Worzalla

Nova Southeastern University Amir Akhavan Malayeri

Georgia Regents University Jovas C. Booker

University of Iowa Lauren E. Harvey Southern Illinois University Leah B. Rippy

University of Illinois at Chicago Thiago F. Vinhas

Indiana University Theodore John Kula III

University of Kentucky Kelly Goodpaster

University of Louisville Tyler Cole Woodling

Louisiana State University Celeste A. Block

Boston University Rajiv Tuladhar

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Derek Joshua Hou

Tufts University Andrew Stephen Tonelli

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Rachel L. Werner

University of Maryland Alyssa M. Litkowski

University of Detroit Mercy Jeffrey Birg

University of Michigan Daniel James Hammaker

University of Minnesota Salma Helal

University of Missouri - Kansas City Misty D. Haungs

## 2014 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of Mississippi James Patton Webb, Jr.

University of North Carolina Zerita Christine Buchanan

Creighton University Hamad Hussain

University of Nebraska Emily S. Tschetter

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Alec E. Keon

University of Nevada Las Vegas Ryan Jolley

Columbia University Jeffrey Hajibandeh

New York University Amanda Budiman

Stony Brook University Rebecca Rashford

University at Buffalo Benny Tong

Case Western Reserve University Prashansa Sharma

The Ohio State University Andrew Hansen

University of Oklahoma Lauren Elizabeth Yeary

Oregon Health & Science University Shannon M. Woods

Temple University Mohamad Mahoutchi University of Pennsylvania Payal Verma

University of Pittsburgh Ashley E. Larson

University of Puerto Rico Eduardo A. Cruz-Diaz

Medical University of South Carolina Danny Vo

Meharry Medical College Deidra L. Harrison

University of Tennessee Benjamin Dewitt McDonald

Baylor College of Dentistry Allison Button Lossing

University of Texas at Houston Stephen A. Katz

University of Texas at San Antonio Tara K. Eisenrich

Virginia Commonwealth University Joshua C. Wong

University of Washington Eric W. Olendorf

Marquette University Kristopher Alpers

West Virginia University Callie M. Smithson