INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2015 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 44th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Kee M. Tan

Arizona School of Dentistry Mitchell W. Ponsford

Midwestern University Kristie L. Partin-Agarwal

Loma Linda University Hanieh Hassani

University of California, Los Angeles Alexander McMahon

University of California, San Francisco Michael Hong

University of Southern California Linda Sepideh Borna

University of the Pacific Basil Al Shaikhly

Western University of Health Sciences Mohammad Amin Khoshnevisan

University of Connecticut Andrew I. Brodsky

Howard University Rinil Patel

Nova Southeastern University Erinne Kennedy

University of Florida Mikey Yuan

Georgia Regents University Andrea Pierce

University of Iowa Ursula A. Diehl Midwestern University Jessica Peterkin

Southern Illinois University Matthew B. Shaughnessy

University of Illinois at Chicago Carolyn Cronin

Indiana University Erin Elizabeth Wilberg

University of Kentucky Whitney Deitz

University of Louisville Austin Ray Carey

Louisiana State University Benjamin Blake Bell

Boston University Azeez Gaurav Swarup

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Hope L. Johnson

Tufts University Austin L. Perera

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Teresita Alston

University of Maryland Nina-Cecilia Santos

University of Detroit Mercy Iman Janemi

University of Michigan Ovy Quintanal

University of Minnesota Lindsay G. Bedeaux

2015 Student Leadership Award Recipients (cont'd)

University of Missouri - Kansas City Bradley P. Storrs

University of Mississippi Walter Carl Moses III

East Carolina University Kelly Frances Walsh

University of North Carolina Jennifer Nicole Durham

Creighton University Jennifer Ann Yoshiko Tanaka

University of Nebraska Jacob Zitterkopf

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Eoin Halpin

University of Nevada Las Vegas Whitney Fisher

Columbia University Matthew May

New York University Ayesha Arif

Stony Brook University Jesse Ricciuti

University at Buffalo Sarah Eve Fisher Kaplan

Case Western Reserve University William Allan Jacobson

The Ohio State University Mark Schibler

University of Oklahoma Lindsay Rae DeGuilio

Oregon Health & Science University Kenneth C. Gilbert Temple University Daniel E. Moore Jr.

University of Pennsylvania Fadi Georges Raffoul

University of Pittsburgh Gregory L. Sencak

University of Puerto Rico Linette Maldonado-Lugo

Medical University of South Carolina Logan David Barnes

Meharry Medical College Peyton Harris

University of Tennessee Christopher W. Wilson

Baylor College of Dentistry Armin Aliefendic

University of Texas at Houston Katie Sowa

University of Texas at San Antonio Kelsey Rockey

Virginia Commonwealth University Kandice L. Klepper

University of Washington Patrick Pacyga

Marquette University Michael Stangler

West Virginia University Adam Baird Highberger