INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

and

Procter&Gamble

2016 Student Leadership Award Recipients - 45th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Janet Kim

Arizona School of Dentistry Samantha B. Shapiro

Midwestern University Lauren Johnson

Loma Linda University
James Fedusenko

University of California, Los Angeles Kelly B. Nguyen

University of California, San Francisco Nicole LaMantia

University of Southern California Sophie R. Couto

University of the Pacific Adam M. Miller

Western University of Health Sciences Christopher Burke

University of Colorado
Christian Gunther Piers

University of Connecticut Patrick T. Cooper

Howard University

Queenate Chinweokwu Ibeto

LECOM School of Dental Medicine Jennifer Katz Nova Southeastern University Michael Wiernicki

University of Florida Suzanna McAninley

The Dental College of Georgia Celeste U. Luangruangrong

College of Dental Medicine - Illinois Emily Carley

Southern Illinois University Brandon J. Crivello

University of Illinois at Chicago David O. Reisinger

Indiana University
Alexandra Laurann Doak

The University of Iowa Jessica M. Gradoville

University of Kentucky Mike McQuinn

University of Louisville Erin Corsi Fraundorf

Louisiana State University
Zachary Dean Scogin

Boston University
Akram Sannaa

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Elizabeth Min-Jiun Ng

2016 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 45th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Tufts University Lauren Elise Marzouca	University at Buffalo Olga Yankelevich
Naval Postgraduate Dental School Karen E. Gonzalez-Torres	Case Western Reserve University Catherine Bom Kim
University of Maryland Meredith A. Colwell	The Ohio State University Lydia A. Lancaster
University of Detroit Mercy Eryn Michelle Huber	The University of Oklahoma Hayden Greer Fuller
University of Michigan Mudita Agrawal	Oregon Health & Science University Amelia C. Stoker
University of Minnesota Tyler T. Kalmuck	Temple University Amrita Bhan
University of Missouri - Kansas City Brad M. Chun	University of Pennsylvania Mark Guevarra
University of Mississippi Ambrie Parks Goodman	University of Pittsburgh James P. Pezzollo
East Carolina University Joseph Michael Carpenter	University of Puerto Rico Llelenys Rivera-Rivera
University of North Carolina Tayla W. Cunningham	Medical University of South Carolina Rebecca H. Shamis
Creighton University Sara L. Kleven	Meharry Medical College Justine Jimenez
Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Kevin Carey	University of Tennessee Brian Platt
University of Nevada Las Vegas Tamsyn Burkett	Baylor College of Dentistry Samantha Mize
Columbia University Brianne Donohue	University of Texas at Houston Adrien L. Lewis
New York University Janel Hackbardt	University of Texas at San Antonio Peggah Hemmat
Stony Brook University Michelle Glowinsky	Roseman University of Health Sciences Kedy Shen

2016 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 45th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Virginia Commonwealth University Kristin Coffield Edwards

University of Washington Gibran Hyder

Marquette University Amar Pattani

West Virginia University Katie Tonkin