INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

and

Page Procter & Gamble Company

2017 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 46th Year of Presentation

University of Alabama at Birmingham Mitra Adhami

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Sheel Kamlesh Patel

Midwestern University Alexandra Pierre-Bez

Loma Linda University Kyim E. Mung

University of California, Los Angeles Nikole Monica Ankrom

University of California, San Francisco Melissa J. Milder

University of Southern California Saman Mostajabian

University of the Pacific Hannah Gray Cohen

Western University of Health Sciences David Lee

University of Colorado Nikki Kumor

University of Connecticut Nicole Becker

Howard University Heston Young

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine Brantley McCarty

Nova Southeastern University Alexis Marie Otero University of Florida Walmir Da Costa

The Dental College of Georgia Ahmad Bhatti

College of Dental Medicine - Illinois Insia Virji

Southern Illinois University Molly E. Stice

University of Illinois at Chicago Jacqueline Rodriguez

Indiana University Jessica Lee Cole

The University of Iowa Shaun O'Neill

University of Kentucky Josh George

University of Louisville John Andrew Houston

Louisiana State University Leon A. Flettrich IV

University of New England Nathan T. O'Neill

Boston University Jignesh Dhirajlal Rudani

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Patrick Thomas Vaughn

Tufts University Alexis Delon Irby

2017 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 46th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Michael K. Yang

University of Maryland James A. Keifer

University of Detroit Mercy Alexandra Maring

University of Michigan Luke Shintaro Aiura

University of Minnesota Paul T. Rolfes

Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health Dhwani Joshi

University of Missouri - Kansas City Julia Price

University of Mississippi Skyler Edward Myers

East Carolina University Terrence Lamont Campbell

University of North Carolina Kaushal Gandhi

Creighton University Ryan L. Cooper

University of Nebraska Molly D. Berke

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Sinai Rey Consuegra

University of Nevada Las Vegas Michelle Farnoush

Columbia University Victor Lee

New York University Zhimin Lin Stony Brook University Amanda Iorio

University at Buffalo Ashley M. Scofield

Case Western Reserve University Emily Tuong-Vi Pham

The Ohio State University David Gorenz

The University of Oklahoma Tabitha Lynn Dunham

Oregon Health & Science University Brenden C. Scott

Temple University Andrea Marie Campoli

University of Pennsylvania Joanna Christine Mangar

University of Pittsburgh Samantha R. Linkowski

University of Puerto Rico Yatnee Encarnacion-Gines

Medical University of South Carolina Neizel Empillo Songalia

Meharry Medical College La'Chanda Akers

University of Tennessee John D. Pate

Texas A&M University Jonathan Parker Hawley

The University of Texas Glennis M. Katzmark

University of Texas at San Antonio Vincent Hsu Roseman University Eddie Lee

University of Utah Rachel Smith

Virginia Commonwealth University Alyssa Gutierrez Ricci

University of Washington Sohaib Soliman

Marquette University Kyle Hresko

West Virginia University Aaron M. Lazuka