## INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS



## 2018 Student Leadership Award Recipients - 47th Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry
James Nathan Gray

Nova Southeastern University
Zohaib Munaf

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Saro Haroun

University of Florida
Bradley L. Sleeth

Midwestern University The Dental College of Georgia Claire Dupey Edward N. Foxhall, III

Loma Linda University
Alison Perez
Southern Illinois University
Katherine S. Hanser

UCLA School of Dentistry
Chantel Hakim
University of Illinois at Chicago
Tania Bajaj

University of California, San Francisco Indiana University
Alessandra Altamirano Dieplinger Adrienne Marguerite Runge

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC

Anand Murthy

The University of Iowa
Elliott D. Glenn

University of the Pacific University of Kentucky
William Jeffrey Keeton Robert Wertke

Western University of Health Sciences

Bano Ali

University of Louisville
Tess L. Funke

University of Colorado LSU School of Dentistry
Grace Diehl Mary Laborde Miller

University of Connecticut University of New England
Matthew Lepowsky Shadbeh Taghizadeh

Howard University
Richard Long
Boston University
Khushbu Malhotra

LECOM Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Joseph Kase Sara Heather Rosenberg

## 2018 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 47th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

**Tufts University** Columbia University Nathaniel Owen Reimers Alexander Huynh Naval Postgraduate Dental School New York University Abigail L. Schmidt Andrew L. Kary University of Maryland Stony Brook Ekpa Eyoma Sean Lee University of Detroit Mercy University at Buffalo Khashayar Azimi Sara S. Hashmi University of Michigan Case Western Reserve University Sydney Alexa Sherman Jacqueline C. Buschbach University of Minnesota The Ohio State University Hannah E. Rutten James W. Zimmerman Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health The University of Oklahoma David Hatch Clark Jared Plost University of Missouri - Kansas City Oregon Health & Science University Milton Eduardo Ramirez Cuevas Andrew R. Kutina University of Mississippi Maurice H. Kornberg School of Dentistry Miles Arthur Snowden Backstrom Ivan R. Miloradovic Penn Dental Medicine East Carolina University Staci Bess Love Taylor L. DeLaura University of Pittsburgh UNC School of Dentistry Paul S. Kukunas Korry Tauber Creighton University University of Puerto Rico Rachel H. Clark Lyanna Barnecet-Pérez University of Nebraska Medical Center Medical University of South Carolina Floyd Michael Nicholson Brandon Chapek Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Meharry Medical College Andrew Tang Jeremy Sprouse University of Nevada Las Vegas University of Tennessee Health Science Center Toni Jilka Brent Danley

## 2018 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 47th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Texas A&M College of Dentistry Lauren Kelsey Brubaker

The University of Texas
Mitchell Calhoun Mactier

UT Health San Antonio Nessa Pathiyil

Roseman University Colin Young

University of Utah Ashley Boettger

Virginia Commonwealth University Jennifer H. Shim

University of Washington Kristofer Harris

Marquette University Carl Rex

West Virginia University Brooks Andrew Paine