This award is presented annually to an ICD USA Section Fellow who has demonstrated an extraordinary dedication and commitment to serving those in need. Each recipient has an outstanding history of participating in humanitarian activities in the United States or globally.




Dr. North A. ShetterDistrict 92017
Dr. Terry D. DickinsonDistrict 162016
Dr. Stephen B. MacklerDistrict 162015